Events

2017 Calendar

Monday 30th January

The Lady Taverners Mosimann’s Beauty Day Mosimann's, 11b West Halkin Street, London, SW1X 8JL
http://www.lordstaverners.org/events/838/mosimanns-beauty-day

Monday 27th March

Mencap Ladies lunch and Fashion Show, Sheraton Grand London Park Lane, Piccadilly, London, W1J 7BX
https://www.mencap.org.uk/fashionlunch

Sunday 2nd March

Wing Food and Gift Fayre, Wing Village Hall, Morcott Road, Wing, Oakham, LE15 8SA

Wednesday 3rd – Sunday 7th May

Rural Crafts Pavilion, Badminton Horse Trials, Badminton, Gloucestershire GL9 1DF
http://www.badminton-horse.co.uk/

Tuesday 16th May

Spring Lunch, Phyllis Court Club, Marlow Road, Henley, RG9 2HT

Thursday 18th May

Summer Fair for Dr. Graham’s Homes, Deerfold, High Street Green, Chiddingfold, Surrey, GU8 4YA

Thursday 31st August – Sunday 3rd September

Rural Crafts Pavilion, Burghley Horse Trials, Burghley House, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 3JY
http://www.burghley-horse.co.uk/

Thursday 28th September

Newbury RDA Autumn Gift Fair, Hillfields Farm, Lower Basildon, near Pangbourne, Berkshire, RG 8 9PE
http://www.newburyrda.co.uk/Events.aspx#autumnfair

Wednesday 11th October and Thursday 12th October

The Dummer Fair for Treloar Trust, Dummer Cricket Centre, Dummer, Hampshire, RG25 2AR
http://www.dummerfair.org.uk/index.html

Wednesday 1st November

Ladies Lunch, The Falcon Hotel, The Market Place, Uppingham, Rutland, LE15 9PY
For more information or tickets contact Liz Mitchell, 01572 748710

Monday 6th - Wednesday 8th November

Wellchild Christmas Fair, Daylesford, Nr Kingham, Glos, GL56 0YG
https://daylesford.com/events/wellchild-christmas-fair-at-daylesford/

Wednesday 8th and Thursday 9th November

Cancer Research UK Christmas Fair, Bank of England Sports Centre, London, SW15 5JQ

Saturday 11th November

Friends of Witham Hall Christmas Fair, Witham on the Hill, Stamford, Lincs, PE10 0JJ

Monday 13th November

The Cambridge Lady Taverners Winter Luncheon, Tattersalls, Newmarket, Suffolk, CB8 9BT
http://www.lordstaverners.org/events/1065/autumn-lunch-at-tattersalls-newmarket

Tuesday 14th and Wednesday 15th November

Trinity Hospice Christmas Fair, St Luke’s Church, 194 Ramsden Road, London, SW12 8RQ
http://www.trinityhospicechristmasfair.org/

Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th November

The Macmillan Christmas Shopping Fair, Kingston Maurward College, Dorchester, Dorset DT2 8PY
http://www.dummerfair.org.uk

Monday 20th November

Reading Lady Taverners Christmas Lunch, Hilton Hotel, Drake Way, Reading, RG2 0GQ
http://www.lordstaverners.org/members/thames-valley/lady

Wednesday 22nd and Thursday 23rd November

The Norfolk Christmas Fair, Oxnead Hall, Oxnead, Norwich NR10 5HP

Thursday 23rd November

NSPCC Christmas Fair, Phyllis Court Club, Marlow Road, Henley, RG9 2HT
http://henleynspcc.moberlys.mobi/wp/christmas-fair/

Monday 27th and Tuesday 28th November

The Asthma Gift Fair, The Hurlingham Club, Ranelagh Gardens, Fulham, London, SW6 3PR
https://www.asthma.org.uk/get-involved/events/asthma-christmas-fair/

Wednesday 29th and Thursday 30th November

The Angel Fair, The Pavillion, Peterborough Showground, Peterborough, PE2 6XE
http://www.theangelfair.co.uk


2016 Calendar

Monday 21st March

Mencap Ladies lunch and Fashion Show, The Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park, 66 Knightsbridge, London SW1X 7LA
https://www.mencap.org.uk/fashionlunch

Friday 8th April

CPT Lourdes Pilgrimage Fundraiser, The Priory, Church Lane, Hoby, Leics, LE14 3DR
http://www.hcpt.org.uk/

Wednesday 4th – Sunday 8th May

Rural Crafts Pavilion, Badminton Horse Trials, Badminton, Gloucestershire GL9 1DF
http://www.badminton-horse.co.uk/

Wednesday 18th May

LOROS and MS Society Sale, Staunton House, Littleworth Lane, Belton-In-Rutland, Rutland, LE15 9JZ

Sunday 5th June

The Rutland County Show, The Rutland Showground, Showground Way, Barleythorpe, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 7TW
http://www.rutlandcountyshow.com/

Thursday 1st – Sunday 4th September

Rural Crafts Pavilion, Burghley Horse Trials, Burghley House, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 3JY
http://www.burghley-horse.co.uk/

Friday 9th - Sunday 11th September

Stand 418, Over The Road, Goodwood Revival, Goodwood Racecourse, Goodwood, Chichester, PO18 0PS
https://grrc.goodwood.com/section/goodwood-revival/

Thursday 13th October

Friends of Witham Christmas Fair, Witham Hall School, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 0JJ
http://www.withamhall.com/

Thursday 20th October

The Simon Trust fundraiser, Nettie Lanaghan’s House, Little Danley, Danley Lane, Lynchmere, Nr Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 3NF
http://www.thesimontrust.org/

Tuesday 8th to Friday 11th November

Mary Howard Christmas Fair, Newbury Racecourse, Newbury, RG14 7NZ
http://www.maryhowardsales.co.uk

Wednesday 9th and Thursday 10th November

Cancer Research UK Christmas Fair, Bank of England Sports Centre, Roehampton, London, SW15 5JQ

Thursday 10th November

Hope Fashion Show, Bentley Leicester, Watermead Business Park, Syston, LE7 1PF
http://hopeagainstcancer.org.uk/event/hope-fashion-show/

Thursday 17th- Saturday 19th November

The NSPCC Christmas Fair at Duncombe Park Helmsley, York YO62 5EB
http://nspccduncombeparkchristmasfair.co.uk

Tuesday 22nd and Wednesday 23rd November

The Asthma Gift Fair, The Hurlingham Club, Ranelagh Gardens, London, SW6 3PR
https://www.asthma.org.uk/get-involved/events/asthma-gift-fair/

Thursday 24th November

Henley NSPCC Christmas Fair, Phyllis Court Club, Marlow Road, Henley on Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 2HT
http://henleynspcc.moberlys.mobi/wp/christmas-fair/

Thursday 24th November

Watlington Hospital Christmas Fair, Benson Parish Hall, Oxfordshire, OX10 6LZ
http://www.watlingtonchristmasfair.org.uk/

Saturday 26th November

King’s College School Wimbledon Christmas Fair, Southside, Wimbledon Common, London, SW19 4TT
https://www.kcs.org.uk/practical-information/supporting-kings/friends-of-kings/friends-events/christmas-fair

Saturday 26th November

Harringworth Christmas Bazaar, St John the Baptist Church, Seaton Rd, Harringworth NN17 3AF
http://harringworthvillage.org/events/christmas-bazaar/

Friday 2nd - Sunday 4th December

The Angel Fair, Thorpe Hall, Thorpe Road, Longthorpe, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE3 6LW
http://www.sueryder.org/care-centres/Hospices/thorpe-hall-hospice

Monday 5th December

The Wellbeing of Women Christmas Fair, The Drapers' Hall, Throgmorton St, London, EC2N 2DQ

2015 Calendar

Wednesday 18th March

Jodie Aziz “Spring Hits the Roof”, The Roof Terrace, Vivo Bakery Café Bar, 57/58 Upper Street, Islington, London, N1 0NY

Monday 23rd March

Moon Walk Coffee Morning, Cedar House, 1 Bottom Street, Wing, Nr. Uppingham, Rutland, LE15 8RR

Thursday 26th March

Mencap Ladies Fashion Show and Lunch, Mansion House, Walbrook, London, EC4N 8BH

Thursday 23rd – Sunday 26th April

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle - Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL54 5JD

Sunday 31st May

The Rutland County Show, The Rutland Showground, Showground Way, Barleythorpe, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 7TW

Wednesday 10th June

Kerala Bike Ride Coffee Morning, 4 Gardord Lane, Easton on the Hill, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 3NY

Wednesday 17th – Saturday 20th June

Spirit of Summer Fair, Olympia Grand, Olympia London, Kensington, London W14 8UX

Thursday 3rd – Sunday 6th September

Burghley Horse Trials, Burghley House, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 3JY

Thursday 8th October

Action Medical Research Autumn Fair, Hall Barn, Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire, HP9 2SG

Wednesday 14th and Thursday 15th October

The Asthma Gift Fair, The Hurlingham Club, Ranelagh Gardens, London, SW6 3PR

Wednesday 14th and Thursday 15th October

4Youth Michaelmas Fayre, The Dummer Cricket Centre, Basingstoke , Hampshire, RG25 2AR

Monday 2nd – Sunday 8th November

Spirit of Christmas Fair, Olympia Grand, Olympia London, Kensington, London W14 8UX

Wednesday 11th – Thursday 12th November

Cancer Research Christmas Fair, Bank of England Room, Roehampton Sports Club, London, SW15 5LR 

Monday 16th – Wednesday 18th November

The Irnham Winter Fair, Irnham Hall,  Irnham, Nr Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG33 4JD

Wednesday 18th – Saturday 21st November

Christmas Grand Sale in association with YOU magazine – The Lindley Hall, The Royal Horticultural Halls, Elverton Street, London, SW1P 2QW

Friday 20th November

Watlington Hospital Christmas Fair, Benson Parish Hall, Oxfordshire, OX10 6LZ

Tuesday 24th November

Beaufort Christmas Fair Newnton Dairy Farm, Brokenborough, SN16 9SR

Tuesday 24th - Wednesday 25th November 2015

Christmas Fair, Deerfold, High Street Green, Chiddingfold, Surrey, GU8 4YA

Thursday 26th November

Henley NSPCC Christmas Fair, Phyllis Court Club, Marlow Road, Henley on Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 2HT

Monday 30th November - Tuesday 1st December

The Red Cross Fair, Guildhall, Gresham Street, London, EC2V 7HH

Saturday 5th December

Devonshire House Winter Fair, The Upper School, 2 Arkwright Road, Hampstead, London, NW3 6AE

Monday 7th December

The Wellbeing of Women Christmas Fair, The Drapers' Hall, Throgmorton St, London, EC2N 2DQ